Kayla Hadlington wears our UNIF Dress

Pink haired fashion blogger, Kayla Hadlington rocks our UNIF Pink Dress

Kayla Hadlington UNIF
Kayla Hadlington wears UNIF
Kayla Hadlington UNIF.2
Kayla Hadlington wears UNIF

Gorgeous fashion blogger, Kayla Hadlington has picked our our UNIF pink knitted dress for her latest blog post.  We love how she had styled up our dress, with a retro looking denim vest gilet, some glitterly fishnet tights and some white pumps. She wears her pink hair tied back, and finishes the look off with some funky purple rimmed sunglasses.

In Kayla’s own words “I’m so in love with my new Unif dress from Spoiledbrat, which btw is now reduced to £30 which is crazy cheap for Unif! Its super cosy and perfect for this current cold weather as I don’t have to layer up as much as normal. I’ve always wanted a knitted dress, seeing as I wear most long jumpers as dresses anyway. I decided to pair it with my denim charity shop find which I was thinking of selling on Depop, however then I removed it from the depop area because I’ve not actually seen one similar in the charity shops since and I actually think I should wear it more?

UNIF is an amazingly versatile brand, each collection contains a whole range of styles for tastes from girly to rocker styles! We cant get enough of this American label, and love this particular girly pink knitted dress, which is perfect for the colder winter weather. You can dress this up, or down. We love it with some chunky tights and winter boots, but our fav look is the one that Kayla has created.

Like this dress?

Shop it here >>>>

UNIF Mistral Turtle Neck Mini Sweater Dress, no on SALE for £30.00
UNIF Mistral Turtle Neck Mini Sweater Dress, no on SALE for £30.00
Leave a Reply

