The Style Rawr feature MINKPINK @ Spoiled Brat on their blog

The Style Rawr in MINKPINK
The Style Rawr in MINKPINK
The Style Rawr in MINKPINK
The Style Rawr in MINKPINK

Gorgeous girl, Tara from The Stye Rawr features us in her blog this month – rocking our MINKPINK skeletal heart jumper.

“The wind down south is totally cray at the moment so I spent most of the weekend working/hiding indoors. My wardrobe is full of bright, summery clothes but it’s been really chilly recently, allowing me to get some wear out of my awesome new MINKPINK sweater from Spoiled Brat!

Aussie-based MINKPINK has been one of my ultimate fave brands for years and Spoiled Brat have a super range of their swag, a lot of which is now in the sale! This Skeletal Heart Cut Out Jumper was originally £59.99 and is now only £24 with free delivery – barrrrgain. I opted for the XS which is my usual size in MP and it has a nice relaxed, loose fit. I love skull everything so my heart skipped a beat when I spotted it.”

We think this jumper looks awesome on Tara – do you like it?

MINKPINK Skeletal Heart Cut Out Jumper
MINKPINK Skeletal Heart Cut Out Jumper
MINKPINK Skeletal Heart Cut Out Jumper
MINKPINK Skeletal Heart Cut Out Jumper

 

Shop MINKPINK Skeletal Heart Jumper (now on sale!)

Leave a Reply

