Sara WAISTE completes her Boho Princess look with our MINKPINK Handbag

Sara Waiste in MINKPINK
Sara Waiste in MINKPINK
Sara Waiste in MINKPINK
Sara Waiste in MINKPINK
Sara Waiste in MINKPINK
Sara Waiste in MINKPINK
Sara Waiste in MINKPINK
Sara Waiste in MINKPINK
Sara Waiste in MINKPINK
Sara Waiste in MINKPINK
Sara Waiste in MINKPINK
Sara Waiste in MINKPINK
Sara Waiste in MINKPINK
Sara Waiste in MINKPINK

Fabulous Sara from WAISTE, blogged this weekend using our MINKPINK tassled handbag, to complete her amazing look.

I fell in love with this dress after modelling it for UO (definitely the best part of the job, getting to try all the pretty clothes on first, not so good for my bank balance) and after waiting patiently for it to appear online a whole two months later I finally got my hands on it. I really love the fit and the details on it, everything from the cutouts to the long sleeves and the front split, and the fact it’s actually MAXI and is not only touching the floor on me but actually drags on the floor. I’m not even that tall yet nothing ever seems actually be maxi when it says it is? Don’t get me started on trousers too. I WANT my hemlines to drag and get dirty along the floor, not come up a foot when I put my boots on, that just looks weird.

Loving this bag by MP from Spoiled Brat too, anything with a bit of fringing is a winner for me, and the plaited strap is a great added detail. It’s definitely a ‘if I was going to Coachella I’d be wearing this bag with all my outfits’ kinda bag. If you know what I mean. Forever wishing I lived near a desert haha. Spoiled Brat have just got new MP stock onsite too, how awesome is this jumper?

MINKPINK Good Vibes Slogan Knit Jumper
MINKPINK Good Vibes Slogan Knit Jumper £49.99

Although at first I was wondering how to style this workwear coat from Hobbs up, but the shape and oversizedness of it reminds me a little of a blanket, perfect over a maxi dress, and I love the navy checks with the florals. Of course when I thought blanket I thought crochet (duh) and luckily dug out my most favourite scarf ever at the back of the wardrobe.

MINKPINK Tell Her No Shoulder Fringed Bag in Tan
MINKPINK Tell Her No Shoulder Fringed Bag in Tan £37.50

Leave a Reply

