Honey Pop Blogs for Spoiled Brat

Honey Pop in MINKPINK
Honey Pop in MINKPINK
Honey Pop in MINKPINK
Honey Pop in MINKPINK
Honey Pop in MINKPINK
Honey Pop in MINKPINK
Honey Pop in MINKPINK
Honey Pop in MINKPINK

Gorgeous pink haired Scottish blogger, Honey Pop blogs for us again, looking mega cute in our MINKPINK tee

She has titled her post as “Beauty School Dropout” – Hence the tee slogan “drop out!”

“Beauty school drop out
I’ve never been one for a slogan tee, I do have a féline one that’s a light hearted version of THAT Céline tshirt, but that’s it. Until I came across this little Mink Pink number. All I can think of is beauty school drop out and Frenchie from Grease, this is never a bad thing!

Wearing a holographic pencil skirt and trainers feels a bit like your cheating at life, in the best possible way. Don’t get me wrong I love a good pair of heels but these are insanely comfy! Converse for me has always signified high tops, I’ve never even thought of deviating from them but when I saw these I had to try them. Unsurprisingly they go with pretty much everything, I will be trying them with a summer dress asap! My holographic skirt is by a new Scottish brand called The Trash Rack, they make awesome clothes with a slightly punk edge, this particular skirt isn’t available to buy (perks of having awesome friends) but I am assured that skirts in different fabrics are in the pipeline. You can get holographic leggings and some unbelievable burn leggings now ❤

I came across this Pink over-sized coat in Primark…ON SALE! how does that even happen?

I don’t know either but it matches my Vivienne Westwood Handbag perfectly. FATE.”

MINKPINK Drop Out Slogan T-Shirt as worn by Ellie Goulding
MINKPINK Drop Out Slogan T-Shirt as worn by Ellie Goulding £34.99
Leave a Reply

