HoneyPop Blog Part 2 – Lavish Alice

title

This is the 2nd installment of the fabulous Honey Pops’ feature on how to wear a Lavish Alice dress 3 different ways.

Read installment 1 here.

blog3bloh9 blog6

This post, titled “Winter Whites – Part 2” sees Amanda dressing the dress up with a belt, some jewellery, heels and a biker jacket.

Deep colours go surprisingly well with white, even though all I want to do is throw on layers of pastels I think the dark colours give more of a contrast…plus I’ve been looking for an excuse to wear these little Kurt Geiger pumps for ages! I chose maroon, navy and black as my primary colours, basically I was just matching my outfit to my shoes. Don’t judge. My Jacket is from Next and is fast becoming one of my favs, you cant go wrong with a black collarless number! All my accessories are gold, keeping them subtle and matching my handbag trims OBVS. This is actually the darkest outfit I’ve worn for quite a while…and I think I’ve rekindled my love for maroon.”

Thanks again Honey Pop 🙂
Lavish Alice Oversized Navy and White Contrast Tunic Dress £44.00
Lavish Alice Oversized Navy and White Contrast Tunic Dress
£44.00

 

Leave a Reply

