Honey Pop Blogs for us in Lavish Alice

title

 

Gorgeous blogger, Amanda from Honey Pop – blogged for us today in her new Lavish Alice dress

She will be featuring this dress in a few blogs – as wants to show how to style it in different ways!

Look 1 is today :

Amanda from Honey Pop in Lavish Alice from Spoiled Brat
Amanda from Honey Pop in Lavish Alice from Spoiled Brat
Amanda from Honey Pop in Lavish Alice from Spoiled Brat
Amanda from Honey Pop in Lavish Alice from Spoiled Brat
Amanda from Honey Pop in Lavish Alice from Spoiled Brat
Amanda from Honey Pop in Lavish Alice from Spoiled Brat

 

 

The post, titled “Winter Whites Part One” reads :

“As you know I’m having a little love affair with white, and when I spotted this little number I had to have it! Spoiled Brat have a massive collection of Lavish Alice, plus loads other amazing brands *cough* Obscure Couture *cough*

Over the next week I will be doing a three ways to wear series featuring this cute Lavish Alice dress. I want to show how versatile it is as I know a white dress can seem tricky! Today I had a wee lunch date and the weather was awful so I teamed the white dress with a navy shirt, my all time favourite faux fur coat and a pair of pointed flat boots. I love clashing prints and even something so subtle as polka dot and leopard print makes me one happy chappy.”

Amanda’s dress is here :

Lavish Alice Oversized Navy and White Contrast Tunic Dress £44.00
Lavish Alice Oversized Navy and White Contrast Tunic Dress
£44.00
Leave a Reply

