The Briar Rose blogs in Rock & Religion from Spoiled Brat

The Briar Rose
The Briar Rose

bannertrial1_zpsf23ec668

The beautiful Megan, from The Briar Rose blog – one of our fav bloggers!

She has blogged, about different ways to wear basics – a basic cropped tee & how to style looks!

She teams the basic cropped top with different looks and the final look features our gorgeous sequin maxi skirt by Rock and Religion

The final look is definitely a little more daring – especially for me! You may have gathered that in general I like skirts with a little volume, and I always feel a tad on display in anything more form-fitting. However, that said, I was drawn to this skirt the moment I saw it. I’m a sucker for anything sequined at the moment, and the maxi length made it a little less intimating. I still had a bit of a shock when I slipped it on and -shock horror- my bum felt a little on display! I’m quite comfortable with my body, but I’ve become so used to skirts that skim over my bottom half. Has this skirt converted me? Perhaps! I’ve another form-fitting skirt on it’s way, so we’ll see…”

Megans Skirt is here >>

Rock & Religion Tasha Draped Sequin Maxi Skirt
Rock & Religion Tasha Draped Sequin Maxi Skirt
Leave a Reply

