The Style Rawr feature Spoiled Brat on their Blog

Jade from The Style Rawr
Jade from The Style Rawr
Jade from The Style Rawr
Jade from The Style Rawr
Jade from The Style Rawr
Jade from The Style Rawr

Look at the gorgeous Jade, from our fav blog – The Style Rawr blogging about our fabulous Rock & Royalty Couture beanie

Let The Haters Hate, You’re Like Way Too Late!

“This is my first outfit post of 2014, and I’m also using the new camera T got me for my birthday (I got to open it early because I was in such desperate need!), it’s good to see you guys!

I’m wearing quite a few new pieces today, a little post Christmas new outfit planning excitement set in, what can I say 😉 I nabbed this Wildfox Naughty Cat Face tshirt in the ASOS sale and the Cordelia Black Fur gilet is from Pretty Little Thing. Both are gradually working their way into my weekend wardrobe like they’ve always lived there! I got the Blonde & Blonde Acid Wash Rip jeans from BANK just before Christmas and I can honestly say that I’ve worn them every weekend since and practically every other day over the holiday. They’re just so awesome and a great buy! Once I’d put these new bits together, it was too easy to accessorise with the latest addition to my hat collection from Spoiled Brat, et voila – my first 2014 outfit post!”

I love this Rock & Royalty Couture ‘Let The Haters Hate’ beanie hat – £30 from Spoiled Brat! T and I use this phrase a lot so it kinda cool to be able to wear it. It comes in black or grey, and there are six other styles in the range to choose from. What’s your slogan?

And the beanie in question >>

Rock and Royalty Couture Let The Haters Hate Slogan Beanie
Rock and Royalty Couture Let The Haters Hate Slogan Beanie £30
Leave a Reply

