The Briar Rose features Lancelot Knight

Briar Rose features Spoiled Brat
Briar Rose features Spoiled Brat

“There is no such thing as too much pink” – we hear you Megan! Our fav colour – incase you didnt know 🙂

Pink to make the boys wink!!!

“I couldn’t resist going a bit matchy-matchy, pairing my new fluffy pink coat with my fluffy pink jumper. But, of course, I couldn’t leave well enough alone and added my pastel pink satchel as well. Thankfully this seemed to appease me, and I broke up the pink with a delicate mint dress that I received back in the spring. I picked up the necklace for £6 in Primark last week, and it’s so pretty. Icy white stones and little pink flowers? Perfect, perfect, perfect. I finished the look off with a pair of block heels, a sheer red lip, and a flick of black eyeliner. Winter pastels has to be one of my favourite trends in a long time!”

Megan is modelling with our gorgeous pastel Lancelot Knight baby pink Satchel

Lancelot Knight Harrow Satchel Leather Handbag in Baby Pink £108.00
Lancelot Knight Harrow Satchel Leather Handbag in Baby Pink
£108.00
Leave a Reply

