Ralabu at Spoiled Brat featured on A Daisy Chain Dream

Laura A Daisy Chain Dream
Laura A Daisy Chain Dream
Laura A Daisy Chain Dream
Laura A Daisy Chain Dream
Laura A Daisy Chain Dream
Laura A Daisy Chain Dream

 

How hot does Laura, from A Daisy Chain Dream blog look in our Ralabu, Ramona Dress?!

A few weeks ago the lovely Susan at Spoiled Brat got in touch to tell me about new brand to the site Ralabu. As it happens I’d been browsing the site only that morning and had noticed the beautiful embellished pieces was deeply coveting the Ramona Dress. I was ever so generously offered a dress of my choice to review and it was a no brainer for me in terms of which one to go for. When it arrived a few days later it was instant love. The heavy embellishment reminds me somewhat of dresses my Mum wore in the 1990s when she went out for an everning and it’s a damn shame I have my Christmas party outfit already sorted as this would have been perfect (I have told Ben he needs to take me out for dinner so I can wear it). I was a bit worried the dress would be too short on my tall figure but actually it’s perfect and fit’s like a dream- I did size up though.

It’s the second day of my festive annual leave and Mum and I might brave Cabot Circus for a bit although my movement is still quite restricted so it will be a brief trip. With our Christmas party this coming Friday I need to find me a clutch bag and some flat shoes (goodbye dreams of heels) as well as the perfect shade of eyeshadow to go with my outfit….that and pick up the two remaining gifts I have left to buy.

(we can scrub round that previous paragraph, serves me right for scheduling a post…I’ve been signed off sick for another three weeks so no festive shopping and no Christmas Party, aye aye aye).

What do you think of this dress? If you were given your pick of the Ralabu brand which would you choose? I loved the look of the Riverside dress but decided I just wouldn’t feel comfortable in it.

xxx”

Ralabu Ramona Heavy Embellished Black Mesh 3/4 Sleeve Dress
Ralabu Ramona Heavy Embellished Black Mesh 3/4 Sleeve Dress £90
Leave a Reply

