Guest Blog – The Little Magpie Features Spoiled Brat

The Little Magpie
The Little Magpie
The Little Magpie
The Little Magpie
The Little Magpie
The Little Magpie

“Classy Broad”

The beautiful Amy from The Little Magpie blogged for us again – we love how she does her posts!

The Paisie coat she picked looks divine on her! Perfect for this cold winter weather!

“So, with this coat and bag combo, I present to you my attempt at being a classy broad. Around this time of year, getting dressed becomes so much more of a chore than normal and all I really want to do is leave the house still cosied up in my jammies. I think this Paisie coat’s dressing gown-like attributes are actually the reason for my forming such an affinity to it… And with that confession alone, I blow my classy cover. It really is a beautiful coat though; Paisie London know their stuff when it comes to making a well-cut piece of clothing.”

Paisie Faux Fur Asymmetrical Coat with Gold Buckle £100.00
Paisie Faux Fur Asymmetrical Coat with Gold Buckle
£100.00

 

Leave a Reply

