Spoiledbrat’s Guest Blogger – The Style Rawr

So this week we have had The Style Rawr blogging for us as we think she looks awesome…..

photo 2

The Style Rawr’s post features our very own Heart by Nana Judy oversized skull and crossbones jumper.

Image

“There was a noticeable drop in temperature this weekend which meant it was time to pack away my summer clothes and focus on the cooler months ahead. I plan to wear lots of oversized knitwear and luckily this week I received some stylish pieces that’ll see me through to next spring.

If you only started reading our blog in the summer, you’re probably unaware of my autumn/winter transformation into a bit of a grungey/rock Rawrgirl. I still wear pretty dresses for parties/events etc. but as I general rule I wear boots, leather, studs and (lots of) black on a daily basis. I wore this outfit yesterday and it’s one of my classic cold weather ensembles. My epic Skull and Crossbones jumper is from HEART by nANA jUDY at Spoiled Brat, a new Australian streetwear brand which I love!

I can’t get over how warm and oversized this jumper is! I went for an XS but it’s deliciously massive and I couldn’t be cosier in it. I thought the Wildfox Lennon jumpers were huge and toasty but this is the mother of all oversized knits. I can’t wait to see more from nANA jUDY’s A/W collection”

Leave a Reply

