Lady Ga Ga – SKINT?!


Four-times bankrupt Lady GaGa is skint Lady GaGa is skint, claiming she’s spent all the money she’s earned so far. “I’ve gone bankrupt about four times now, my manager wants to shoot me,” she tells Gordon Smart. “Every dollar I earn goes on the show. Now we’re finally getting to a place where it’s not bankruptcy. Then again with another tour coming up soon, I’ll probably be homeless again.” The singer also discussed her love life, explaining that while she’s currently single, she is not going without. “I just sleep with the guys in the band all the time because it’s easier,” she explains.

Leave a Reply

